Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Worked with Armani. Very helpful. Also he and Joe were very good explaining everything. Would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Armani made my car buying experience extremely smooth and easy. He had knowledge on all of the Honda’s I inquired about. He was patient and addressed all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him if you’re in the market for a new car or truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Armani was a fantastic car salesman 10/10 !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Armani was very patience with indecisive buyers. Great doing business again with Sycamore Honda!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

No hassle dealership. They had a great price and got me in and out. By the time I felt like i knew everyone and will be able to reach out if any problems arise. I drove out from Chicago, because I prefer this type of dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Armani was very knowledgeable and friendly and made the process of purchasing a vehicle as easy as can be

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Armani was awesome with helping us purchase our new car! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Highly recommend: Great service, very transparent, would definitely purchase from this dealership again! We worked with Armani, and he was excellent!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I felt Joe is a great sales manager who worked hard to go above and beyond to help me out tremendously. I appreciate it immensely! I would recommend him to a friend 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Armani is so helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Armani was the best!! Very helpful and hardworking. You can’t go wrong working with Armani!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

The guys over at Honda of Sycamore are the best! Joe Hegglin and Joe Parks made buying my new 2020 Accord a breeze! Super easy to deal with and no back and forth haggling on the price. If anyone is looking for a great sales team for their new Honda, make Honda of Sycamore your first stop!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

visited a few days ago to look at some cars after the i spoke on the phone with Brianna who was very nice and informative I would recommend speaking to her first she will make your process much smoother

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Armani was very good. Went to look and went with a car I liked. He was very friendly and efficient. Good to do business with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Greg Randolph & Darren Staub are the best! My boyfriend and I both drove 45minutes to this dealership and purchased new cars both times the same day! They are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! Wouldn’t refer my friends and family anywhere else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Armani was a fantastic person to work with! Wonderful experience. Would buy from again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

If you're looking for a car ask for Hope Smith!!! She's very knowledgeable with all Honda's and more, she's just a delight to talk to!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

This is a great place! Ask for Hope when you go, she’s amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Buying a car has always been a major headache. Until I found Hope; literally and figuratively. She’s amazing and extremely helpful! If you’re going to stop by, ask for Hope Smith!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope provides great customer service and is extremely knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend asking for her when you go in!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope has always been able to help with any questions I've had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope provided great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope Smith was awesome! 10/10 recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Must go see Hope Smith, she is Awesome!! Very helpful and knows her stuff. Ask for her.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Awesome costumer service from the whole team, especially From Hope Smith ! ☺️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I bought A Honda Civic I like the way they make me feel good I had a good deal feel like they were Not pushing me To buy a car I am planning to go back Soon and get other car soon.. Hunberto Corona I'll see you soon, and thanks for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope Smith has always answered any questions I’ve had about buying a vehicle no matter the time or day. She is truly a one of a kind person, an amazing sales person, and great friend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Leased my 3rd Civic in a row from Hope Smith and Michelle Mitchell. Hope was super helpful, incredibly knowledgable, and they even helped me upgrade trim levels without going too much higher on my monthly payment. I’ll definitely be back soon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Humberto was a great help. He is very knowledgeable on the vehicles I inquired about and gave me very honest answers. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope is an amazing worker!!! 10/10 recommend her for getting your fancy car 💕 beautiful, bubbly, and bright!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

If you are looking for a new or newer vehicle, go here first and ask for Hope!!!! She is knowledgeable and has a great personality which makes her to easy to work with easy to work with!! Great selection and service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope Smith was super friendly and outgoing. She took really good care of me when I was in dire need of a new car! And while it wasn't the exact model I wanted, she did an excellent job finding a replacement. I'll be a repeat customer just because of her!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Awesome experience here! Their sales person Hope was very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope was awesome and super knowledgeable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Very honest dealership, I bought a car from the Toyota dealership 5 years ago and it was a painless experience. Ask for Hope if your thinking about buying a new car!! She’s the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope was great when I purchased my Ford bronco!!!! Thanks so much. Find me more cool cars please.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Had the best experience purchasing a car from Hope Smith. Was very nice and professional! She was straight up and gave me a great deal. Definitely would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

If your looking for a new car I definitely would recommend working with Hope Smith , She's The BEST sales person yet !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I just bought my 2014 chevy cruze at Honda of Sycamore. I had a great experience, especially since Hope pulled off what I thought wasn't gonna be possible for me to get a car. She went above and beyond what I asked and I strongly recommend Hope as well as Honda of Sycamore.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope Smith answered questions regarding my lease that was about to expire. Hope gave me information as to financing and purchasing that car in my name! 5 Star!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Hope is a fantastic person to work with on finding your perfect car. Great personality, hardworking, and overall just willing to help you find the best car to suit your needs. Strongly recommend going to her if you are looking for a new ride!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Great service as always! Adam takes the time to explain why certain work is being done, and the work is always the highest quality.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Armani was a pleasure to work with. He helped me find the perfect car for me and i absolutely love it. Best car buying experience I've ever had

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Armani is very helpful and easy to work with. I enjoyed my experience and highly recommend to work with him

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Drove my Honda in the snow tonight on the horrible roads, it handled it great, the AWD is wonderful. Roads are terrible they are just now plowing them and we already have some drifting. I highly recommend the CRV, no worries on my drive home. 12-29-2020

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Armani was amazing and most importantly honest. We told him what we were looking for and he listened and delivered. He sold us two cars and we never felt pressured into anything and know we know we got an amazing deal as he promised we would. If your looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend seeing Armani at Honda of Sycamore.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Armani found us the perfect CR-V that fit our budget exactly. He made it a comfortable buying experience from start to finish. We are glad we stuck with Honda. Now to say goodbye to Margarita - our 2001 Civic that outlasted our expectations!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Armani was very helpful and courteous. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Our experience purchasing are new vehicle with Armani was phenomenal! He made car buying easy, fun, and stress free. I would definitely recommend working with him to all my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Armani did a great job helping us select the perfect vehicle just what we wanted and at a good price. He was informative and walked us through all the features of the vehicle, wasn't too pushy, and encouraged us to test out the performance of the vehicle (acceleration, braking, steering/ handling, etc). Thank you Sycamore Honda and Armani!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Travis helped us find a new Honda Pilot that was perfect for our family. He was patient with us (including out two kids), and took the time to help us find something that worked for us. Everyone was helpful and very professional. We will definitely be back when we are in the market for a car again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Armani- great sales person and enjoyable to work with. Very satisfied and got a great car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Had a good experience taking my 2007 Honda Civic here for maintenance. Great prices for maintenance! I've heard of some places charging around 100 dollars for an oil change, where here my oil change and topping of fluids costed about 50 dollars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Armani and Travis were very helpful with my car buying. They made it easy and quick and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Great salesmen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Armani was seriously the best! He was informative and very friendly and helped me pick out a great car! He took the list of all the things I wanted and found me a vehicle with every single thing on my list. Not only was he helpful in showing us many vehicles, he did everything he could to get us the best deal. Really appreciate it dedication and his assistance in what I thought would be a more stressful process. Thanks to him, it wasn’t stressful at all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

The team here was amazing and the truck is the best! I was able to take care of everything on the phone and just needed to go in to pick It up and sign the paperwork! They got me a great deal and really cared about the customer experience. I highly recommend them for your vehicle needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

I have had two great buying experience at Sycamore Honda. The first was two years ago with my daughter. As we were leaving she said it was by far the best car buying experience she has ever had. I felt the same way after buying my 2020 CRV. Prior to driving to Sycamore we resourced our trade in value and the TMV of the new car, called the dealer and made an accepted offer. When we got to the dealer there was no surprises and the transaction went very smoothed. All the people there made you feel comfortable with no pressure. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

I just purchased a 2020 Honda CR V and the Bemis team made the transaction seamless. they were fair on the price and kept their commitments to deliver. I would recommend Bemis to Friends & Family without hesitation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Average Joe, aka the hero in my situation, went above and beyond to make things copacetic when there was disagreement and issue with a car I purchased. He listened to multiple parties and got the full story and worked with me to get my car taken care of. Joe you saved the day and I would be more than happy to work with you in the future. I cannot stress enough how happy I am with choice in resolving the dispute and even asking me to come in and meet with him.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Travis for two days. He did a lot of homework for us and was very helpful. Unfortunately the particular model we were interested in (Civic hatchback) is sold out and not available until 2021. We ended up buying a subcompact hatchback at another dealership. However Travis' very professional and courteous service made our experience a rewarding one, and we will definitely recommend your dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

I recently purchased a Honda Odyssey from Honda of Sycamore and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. I got an excellent deal as the sales team truly did everything they could to satisfy my requests and budget. The sales staff was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Juan was a true professional: responsive to calls/texts/questions, helpful, and more concerned about what I wanted than what he had on the lot. He was especially helpful in setting up the electronic controls in the new vehicle to my preferences. Michelle, the sales manager, was exceptionally well prepared and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

I recently purchased a Rallye Red Honda Civic through Honda of Sycamore. The sales person that made my transaction smooth and painless was Juan Estrada. He went beyond my expectations. Juan and Michelle were able to find my Ralley Red Honda Civic and delivered it in a timely manner. Juan took the time to go through all the amazing features on the Civic.... I am a very happy customer of Honda of Sycamore.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Bought a few cars from here, always had good service and gotten good prices.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

I bought a brand new Honda Civic about 6 weeks ago. Kevin the salesman did a fantastic. Job explaining everything, and making the process go as quick as possible. I love the vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Very friendly staff. I had replaced the battery in my key fob at home and dropped it in the process and it came apart. Put it back together based on a YouTube video and while i could unlock my car with the door handle button, the key fob buttons didnt work. They fixed it for free! Excellent customer service. Everything fixed when promised and received an update phone call exactly when they said i would.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
Google logo
Google May 18, 2020

This was our 3rd time buying a new Honda, each time we asked for Greg, and each time we had a wonderful experience, thank you. Steve & Bobbie

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2020

Scored a really good deal for my 2019 Honda Civic EX

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020

Coming in late on a Thursday and not expecting to leave with a new car! Greg and CJ were an awesome team. Love the congeniality and patience they showed with us and their friendliness. Their excitement was as good as mine! Thank you for making this easy and for working with what we needed. I know you say “staying late” is part of the job but we appreciate it very much. Hello new XC60 R-Design Volvo. I’ll be back for another... one day! Thanks again!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Our only car was totaled and we needed a car quickly. Honda of Sycamore had just gotten in a used Accord that was just barely in our price range. They let us take it for a test drive even though they hadn't finished the detailing work, and then offered to rush the process so that we could close the deal sooner. I wasn't thrilled that the car only came with one key, but they were happy to provide a second and have reached out multiple times to check that we are completely satisfied. We're really happy with ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

On Saturday the 25th, I had an incident where someone backed into my Acura and popped off the back panel on the lift gate. I live about 45 miles away and was sure that the part would fall off before I go home if I didn't do something. I knew there was a Honda dealership in Sycamore so I drove over. It was past noon and I had no idea if anyone would be around. Fortunately the Service Department was open and the Manager on Duty and a another employee were able to align the panel enough so that it ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

We recently purchased a new CRV from Honda of Sycamore, IL. At our ages, we have purchased many vehicles...the majority being Honda's. In all our years, our purchase with Honda of Sycamore has given us the best experience we have ever encountered. Our salesman, Brian Amaya is by far the most sincere, honest and upfront salesman we have met. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

Wow great experience! My wife visited the establishment after having a terrible experience with Honda lisle. Honda sycamore treated her like a queen and made her feel genuinely welcomed. Their parts department were professional and efficient! They had the part my wife wanted and they offered her a military discount (huge bonus for me)! Anyone respecting And valuing veterans gets my vote. Best part, they charged less for the same part so it was a win win! The service parts staff were all warm and easy to get along with. More importantly, they treated my wife with respect and went ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

The Team at Honda of Sycamore were fantastic. I was very nervous about purchasing a car but they explained everything in detail from the test drive to the actual purchase. There wasn't any pressure and everyone was very professional. I am very happy with my experience at Honda of Sycamore!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019

We bought a CR-V yesterday and are very pleased with the experience. We dealt with Joe and Sales Manager Michelle. They were very busy yesterday (Good sign) but they made time to answer any questions we had and were very helpful. Joe explained everything to us in detail. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Great customer service. Quick and professional. Ask for Alex in service, he was great with letting me know what my car needed but not trying to sell it to me. Went in for an oil change and a remote install and Alex said I needed tires which I knew since I already had an appointment through a friend in a week. He was professional about giving me a quote but understood that I have a friend that owns a tire shop. Thank you again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

I am very happy with the quality of service that I receive(d). The import service staff is always pleasant and helpful. I have known Joe the Service Manager and Adam at the service desk for many years. Joe at the Service desk was also very nice. I never feel nervous or doubtful about the work that is being done. I have been driving for 40 years, and I have dealt with many different garages during that time. I can honestly say that yours is one of, if not the best that I have ever used. Keep up the great work!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

We recently purchased a 2019 Honda Odyssey. We had been in communication with many different dealerships, but once we had made our decision and received all the price quotes, we gave multiple dealers the opportunity to beat the best quote. Michelle Mitchell responded very quickly and beat the best price with no hassle at all. She and Hope Smith stayed afterhours to complete the paperwork and sale and couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. We are extremely pleased with our new van and the experience we had with Honda of Sycamore!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019

Have purchased 5 cars from this dealer over the years. I highly recommend working with Greg Randolph in sales. Great service, value, and price. The team here is easy to work with, and the maintenance department team is professional and honest as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

I recently purchased a CRV and the experience couldn't have been better. Everything was taken care of in a timely manner and no pushy sales pitches. As a woman I appreciated the respect of the gentleman I worked with. They even delivered my car to my home for me. Thanks for going the extra mile. Kathryn Bembenek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

The sale was good and explained. Joe was very helpful all the way to the end of the sale. I did know what I wanted and they had the car that I wanted. The procedure was pleasant and easy to understand. Joe showed me how to operate the car. The manager helped put in the new floor pads. She also explained a couple other features. I would buy a car their again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

We are extremely impressed with the expert care we had received at Brian Bemis Honda. We had some very serious maintinence issues that Needed to be taken care of. We decided to give Brian Bemis a call as we were in extreme need of skilled care for our Honda. Adam at Brian Bemis was professional, patient, and decicive. The maintenance team did a thorough review of my Odyssey and determined some very important issues that needed to be addressed. They repaired my van with quality care. Vehicle safety is a crucial concern for all of us on the road. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

I was impressed with the timely manner of my cars service needs and as well as the car wash! I almost didn't recognize my car as I went to retrieve it, Great job! Very satisfied customer! Hats off to Service Manager Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

I've purchased two cars from this dealership, shopped a third car there, and have used their service department for 7 years. Extremely helpful sales reps, excellent sales management, exceptional customer service, and quality service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

I always find the service to be excellent. Scheduling is always convenient and the work is completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the work which is always explained well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Great experience. We really liked working with everyone. Jared was very knowledgeable about the car. No pressure from him. Will be back next time I buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Jared and Michelle were great. I came in for an Accord, they didn't have the color I wanted. They got it for me the next day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Everything about the process was smooth and simple. Chris, Michelle and Shaun were all great. They really have a great team of people to help you out and make the car buying process a really great experience I will definitely refer people here as well as visit again for my next vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

From the time we walked onto the lot until we signed on the line buying my new 2017 CRV, the entire experience was stress free and pleasant! We were casually approached by our salesman Chris Wilkins, whom fostered a no-pressure attitude and was very familiar with the Honda models. I had a certain color/trim in my mind, and chris effortlessly found it and had it transferred to Brian Bemis in 2 days. We came with aggressive prices we found through the internet and the dealership agreed to our offer, no haggling, no stress. Truthfully, it all was underwhelming... nothing like any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

I went to Brian Venus to look for an SUV. The salesman Chris Wilkins was excellent. He listened to what I was looking for, how much I wanted to pay. We were test driving shortly which worked in my busy day. He explained the benefits of the different vehicles without trying to push a specific make to me. He was friendly and sincere in his desire to help. I left with a new car that I am very happy to own.And would highly recommend this dealership and salesman

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review